| Category: | Live Shows & Show Types |
| Question: | It says I'm already logged in to a live show! Help! |
| Answer: | If you are trying to enter the private, multi-user or group chat and you receive an error message saying you are already logged in, it means that your previous show did not terminate correctly. This can be caused by a computer/browser crash during a private show or (most commonly) when you close your browser instead of using the End Show link in the private room. Please make sure that you always use the End Show button to ensure that your private and multi-user shows end properly. It is located at the bottom of the model's video feed. Note: The system will automatically detect that you are disconnected after a period of time. |
per message
Välj en produkt
Choose a Coin
Välj en betalningsmetod
Lägg till nytt kort
Välj ett betalkonto
Bekräfta ditt köp
Betala med post
Lyckat