| Category: | Live Shows & Show Types |
| Question: | What happens if I leave the Group Chat? |
| Answer: | If you leave a Group Chat either by your own decision or due to a computer problem, you can still re-join the show by entering the performer's room again using the same account. The system will recognize that you were part of the group who pledged and you will be able to re-join the show. |
per message
Velg produkt
Choose a Coin
Velg en betalingsmåte
Legg til nytt betalingskort
Velg betalingskonto
Bekreft kjøpet
Betal per post
Vellykket